so i got a link sent to me (really shouldn't have opened it) and the one who sent it signed in and out immediately. the link was his messenger ID followed by -.1ik5.info and it took me to a site saying "pics for msn friends" and you are to sign in as your msn. this then sent out the same thing to only certain people on my list. so what did i open and send out and what do i do with it now?
I got the same thing today from a friend. It's a scam site that uses your hotmail address and password to send itself to some of your friends. I'd advise you to change your hotmail password as soon as you can because you have given it to some hacker.
Good luck with it and try to warn your friends as well.
Currently it is Friday, November 21, 2008 1:28 PM (GMT +1) There are a total of 63.985 posts in 15.829 threads. In the last 3 days there were 34 new threads and 165 reply posts. View Active Threads
Who's Online
This forum has 27186 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Kerrloveswilly. 50 Guest(s), 0 Registered Member(s) are currently online. Details